Job Search

AzadarTeam brings the helpfil websites links to the mominnen who are looking for job or to persue better horizons in their carrear fields. We wish you best of luck in your job search.
Important! please read carefully:

Links on this page can be very helpful in locating the right job. There are many job related services that offer you exposure to potential employers. You are undertaking the most difficult, frustrating, and time-consuming task there is: finding a job.  Hours of writing, editing, mailing, phone calls, and networking are involved. Don't limit yourself or your resources. What you might consider as unimportant may be the key to the right job. 

MEGA SITES FOR ALL CAREER FIELDS

# Name Address # Name Address
1 Monster.com  monster 11 Job-Hunt.org job-hunt.org
2 Hot Jobs hotjobs 12 Dice dice
3 Career Builder careerbuilder 13 Career Web careerweb
4 America's Job Bank amj.dni.us 14 Nation Job nationjob
5 Job Options joboptions 15 Wall Street Journal careerjournal
6 Job Bank jobbankusa 16 American Jobs americanjobs
7 6 Figure Jobs 6figurejobs 17 Job Sniper jobsniper
8 Job Search Engine http://www.job-search-engine.com/ 18 Best Jobs USA bestjobsusa
9 Yahoo! Careers http://careers.yahoo.com/ 19 Career City careercity
10 Job http://www.job.com/ 20 Career Mart careermart.com

RESUME DISTRIBUTION SERVICES

# Name Address # Name Address
1 Career Express careerxpress 11 Resume Author resumeauthor
2 Resume Zapper resumezapper 12 Recruiter Registry recruiterregistry
3 See me resumes seemeresumes 13 Resume Writer resumewriters.com
4 Resume Exposer resumexposure 14 Rezamaze rezamaze
5 Resume Blaster resumeblaster 15 WSA Corp wsacorp.com/distribution.asp
6 Job Search Page jobsearchpage 16 Blast My Resume blastmyresume
7 Rocket Resume rocketresume 17 Kelley Research kelleyresearch
8 Aicron aicron 18 Resume Buzz resumebuzz
9 Resume Agent resumeagent 19 Speedy Resume speedyresume
10 Your Career services yourcareerservices 20 Career Soar careersoar

ARE YOU A RECENT COLLEGE GRADUATE?

# Name Address # Name Address
1 College Grad collegegrad 11 Job Web jobweb
2 College Job Board collegejobboard 12 College Central collegecentral
3 Entry Level Jobs entryleveljobs.net 13 Idea List idealist.org
4 College Jobs collegejobs 14 Job Direct jobdirect
5 College Recruiter collegerecruiter 15 Student Search studentsearch
6 Community Colleges ccollegejobs 16 Net Temps (Temp work) net-temps
7 Wachovia wachovia.com/college 17 Jobs (Federal Govt.) entryleveljobs
8 Job Track jobtrak 18 ASME.org asme.org/jobs
9 Campus Career Center campuscareercenter 19 IWork http://iwork.iagora
10 Hot Jobs for Students hotjobs 20 Campus Graduates campusgraduates

RECRUITERS @ NY

# Name Address # Name Address
1 Acsysinc acsysinc 11 Gloria K gloriak.net
2 Accountemps accountemps 12 Razor Fish razorfish
3 5 B Technologies http://www.5btech 13 Career Blazers careerblazers.com
4 Young Associates youngassociates 14 Mestel mestel
5 Access Staffing accessstaffingco 15 Flirco filcro.com
6 Pws Consultings pwcconsulting 16 Mercer Consulting mercermc
7 Deloitte Consulting dc 17 Mckinsey mckinsey
8 Office Team officeteam 18 Cap Gemini Ernst & Young cgey
9 Cardiff Group cardiffgroup 19 Oliver, Wyman & Company oliverwyman
10 Recruiter Connection recruiterconnection 20 Responseco responseco

Immigration related Job Information

# Name Address # Name Address
1 U.S Immigration Center us-immigration 11 Search Lawyers http://directory.findlaw
2 Homlaw.net homlaw.net 12 Study Abroad? intstudy
3 USA Immigration services usais.org 13 Central American Refugees icomm.ca/carecen
4 Lawyers lawyers 14 Grasmick Law Firm grasmick
5 Labor Laws oalj.dol.gov 15 Immig. Lawyers Assoc. aila.org
6 U.S Dept Of Labor dol.gov 16 Find Immigration laws findlaw
7 I.N.S ins.usdoj.gov 17 Sheela Murthy murthy
8 Free Translations freetranslation 18 Am. Immigrant Law Ctr. http://www.ailc
9 Visa Pro visapro 19 Work Visa Lawyers workvisalawyers
10 All about visas allaboutvisas 20 Visa services http://travel.state.gov
10a Do It yourself us-immigration.com/immigration.html
10b Forms llrx.com/features/immigrat.htm
10c Translation Services eurasiacom.com
The articles and links in the azadar.net exclusives section are borrowed from different websites. They are the views or research work of that particular entity. Azadar.net is not responsible for the contents of the articles in this section. If you wish to publish your article, then please mail it on:
Farhan124@Hotmail.com